“The Last Soul Company”

Sippnotized Credits

Song List

  1. Let’s Have A Good Time 
  2. Gonna Be Alright
  3. Sippnotized
  4. Free
  5. F 2020
  6. The Mississippi Step
  7. Can You Feel Me Now
  8. Fallen Loved Ones 
  9. Dirty Mississippi Blues
  10. The One

Recorded at Malaco Records, Jackson Ms. &

Studio 31, McComb Ms.

Executive Producers: Tommy Couch, Jr. and Castro Coleman

Produced by Castro Coleman 

Co Produced by Jeffrey Flanagan 

Engineered by Kent Bruce, Castro Coleman, and Nick Smith

Mixed by Castro Coleman and Nick Smith 

Mastered by Kent Bruce

Art work: Maalik Miles


Organ B3: Samuel Brady and Castro Coleman 

Piano: Samuel Brady and Castro Coleman

Auxiliary and Percussion: Castro Coleman 

Bass guitar: Jeffrey Flanagan and Castro Coleman 

Lead Guitar: Castro Coleman 

Guitar Solos: Castro Coleman

Drums: Castro Coleman 

All songs written by Castro Coleman, Malaco Universe ASCAP

Booking info: www.mrsipp.net

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

& Be The First To Know!

The e-mail address you provide will be used only to send you the newsletter; we won’t share it with anyone. Your privacy is important to us!

Customer Service
1 (800) 272-7936

Main Phone
1 (601) 982 - 4522

Main Fax
1 (601) 982 - 4528

3023 West Northside Drive
Jackson, MS 39213

P.O. Box 9287
Jackson, MS 39286 - 9287

home   |   about   |   contact   |   privacy   |   terms   |   sitemap   |   shop   |   shipping info