Lil' Nikki

The Preliminaries


Lil’ Nikki is the name of Rap music’s newest protege’. Fresh out of the box with her debut album “The Preliminaries,” this hot Richmond, Virginia, based teen is bringing pure Hip Hop back to the airwaves with her hit single “In Da Game.” Read More

Track Listing:
  • 1. Intro 
  • 2. Ain't Ready 
  • 3. VA Gangstas 
  • 4. Nikki's Anthem 
  • 5. Rich Girlz 
  • 6. Watching You 
  • 7. In Da Game 
  • 8. Fresh Off The Bench 
  • 9. Attention 
  • 10. Friend II Foe 
  • 11. Haters 
  • 12. VA Side Of Things  
  • 13. What's Really Hood 
  • 14. Haters Remix 
  • 15. Outro 

This track has been receiving airplay on stations in North Carolina, Virginia
and Georgia.
In addition to the airplay, Lil’ Nikki has been hitting the streets hard and wowing crowds at several “Back To School Jams” and receiving radio, press and television coverage. Needless to say, Lil’ Nikki’s fan base is growing and is expected to continue to expand with the many upcoming appearances and shows that are planned for the rest of the year.

Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio