Willie Neal Johnson & The New Gospel Keynotes

Come Back With The Lord

Track Listing:
  • 1. Going Back With The Lord  
  • 2. Don't Wait For The Hearse
  • 3. Oh My Lord
  • 4. I Could Not Have Made It
  • 5. So Glad You Chose Me
  • 6. You Brought Me From A Mighty Long Way
  • 7. If Jesus Can't Do It
  • 8. Somebody's Here With Me
  • 9. A Pilgrim And A Stranger
  • 10. To Be Like Jesus
Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio