The Truthettes

Child's Prayer

Track Listing:
  • 1. Child's Prayer
  • 2. He'll Open Doors For You
  • 3. Ain't About To Turn Around
  • 4. So Good To Be Alive
  • 5. Jesus Will Make A Way
  • 6. Sweepin' Thru The City
  • 7. Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  • 8. God Stood By My Side
Click here to follow us on Facebook
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio