The Sensational Nightingales

Not Until He Calls Me Home - DVD

Track Listing:
  • 1. Pass Me Not Oh Gentle Savior (Prayer)
  • 2. Every Promise In The Book Is Mine
  • 3. He's Still Working Miracles
  • 4. You Will Never Find A Friend Like Jesus
  • 5. I'm Blessed
  • 6. Satan You Lose Again
  • 7. Can I Get A Witness
  • 8. Just Hold On
  • 9. I Surrender All
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio