The Sensational Nightingales

Live So God Can Use You


Now you can see and hear your favorite tracks with the amazing picture clarity and digital sound of DVD. Footage for this incredible value priced collection is compiled from the Malaco library capturing many historical moments. Read More

Track Listing:
  • 1. Live So God Can Use You
  • 2. The Prodigal Son
  • 3. Nicodemus
  • 4. Whosoever Will, May Come
  • 5. Over In Zion
  • 6. His Grace Is Sufficient
  • 7. Standing On The Promise
  • 8. Come Unto Jesus
  • 9. Jesus Is Your Friend

After a half-century of recording, the Sensational Nightingales continue to make music that is relevant and inspiring. Their onstage magic is about much more than music; they are a spiritual presence and their song sessions always begin and end with prayer. Through five decades of making hit music, "The Gales" have remained at the forefront of quartet music and they remain as a favorite of this genre.

Visit the Malaco YouTube channel
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio