The Mississippi Mass Choir

I'll See You In The Rapture


This album has the anointing of the Holy Ghost on it like wildfire! Listening to this album is almost like stepping into the gates of Heaven and dancing in the presence of God!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. When God's Children Get Together  
  • 2. I'll See You In The Rapture  
  • 3. Jesus Paid It All  
  • 4. God Has A Chosen People  
  • 5. Keep Oil In Your Lamp  
  • 6. Holy City  
  • 7. When I Rose This Morning  
  • 8. We Praise You  
  • 9. Brand New Life  
  • 10. He Welcomes Me  
  • 11. He's Coming Back  
  • 12. Pull The Wagon  
Visit the Malaco YouTube channel
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio