The Mississippi Mass Choir

We Have Seen His Star


Recorded live at The Word and Worship Church in Jackson, Mississippi, before a standing room only crowd, this release captures the high intensity mixed with spiritual rejoicing and remains true to the signature sound that is simply the Mississippi Mass Choir.  

Track Listing:
  • 1. We See The Star 
  • 2. Joy To The World 
  • 3. O Holy Night 
  • 4. Wise Men Still Seek Him 
  • 5. Don't Take Christ Out Of Christmas 
  • 6. Silent Night 
  • 7. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child 
  • 8. Unfailing Love 
  • 9. Jesus Is Born 
  • 10. What Child Is This 
  • 11. Go Tell It On The Mountain 
  • 12. God's Gift 
  • 13. Just As I Am 
  • 14. Come All Ye Faithful (Bonus Track) 
Click here to follow us on Facebook
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio