The Mississippi Children's Choir

A New Creation

Track Listing:
  • 1. Come On Children  
  • 2. The Good Samaritan  
  • 3. His Eye Is On The Sparrow It's Me O Lord 
  • 4. It's Me O Lord 
  • 5. Inside Out
  • 6. I Love You Jesus
  • 7. The Caterpillar's Song
  • 8. Let's Change The World
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio