The Jackson Southernaires

Original Gospel Classics


Original Gospel Classics is a collection of 10 of The Jackson Southernaires best tracks packaged in a special collector's format that is a must have for any fan of Gospel music!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. There Is Some Good
  • 2. Old Rugged Cross
  • 3. If Jesus Can't Fix It
  • 4. Just Can't Make It By Myself
  • 5. Please Be Patient With Me
  • 6. There Is No Excuse
  • 7. I Need You To Hold My Hand
  • 8. Power
  • 9. Lead Me
  • 10. Heavy Load
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio