The Florida Mass Choir

Fill Us, Lift Us

Track Listing:
  • 1. Be Ye Steadfast  
  • 2. Jesus Will Never Say No
  • 3. Fill Us Lift Us
  • 4. Thank You For The Joy
  • 5. Let The Redeemed Of The Lord Say So
  • 6. Lord You Keep On Proving Yourself To Me
  • 7. Be Encouraged  
  • 8. Come Let Us Reason Together  
  • 9. I Know What Prayer Can Do
Click here to follow us on Facebook
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio