The Eveready's

Learning To Lean

Track Listing:
  • 1. Learning To Lean
  • 2. Never Turn Back
  • 3. If I Had The Chance
  • 4. If You Need A Touch
  • 5. If You Wait On The Lord
  • 6. So Real
  • 7. I'll Go Another Singer's Prayer
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Visit the Malaco YouTube channel

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio