Sister Lucille Pope

The Great Reunion

Track Listing:
  • 1. A Great Reunion 
  • 2. Jesus Please Stop By 
  • 3. Almighty God 
  • 4. You Can't Stop Me Satan 
  • 5. Reach Out And Touch Someone
  • 6. Don't Stay Away Too Long
  • 7. Jesus Will Always Be There
  • 8. Tell The World About Jesus
Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio