Ruby Terry

...What A Time...

Track Listing:
  • 1. Since He Washed (Part I)
  • 2. Since He Washed (Part II)
  • 3. Think Of His Goodness
  • 4. If It Cost My Life
  • 5. You Made A Way
  • 6. When We All Get Together
  • 7. My Redeemer Lives
  • 8. My Soul Loves Jesus
Click here to follow us on Facebook
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio