Reverend Milton Brunson

If Everybody Was Like Jesus

Track Listing:
  • 1. No Man Is An Island 
  • 2. If Everybody Was Like Jesus 
  • 3. There Is A Fountain (lead vocals Rev. W. Love) 
  • 4. Wings Of A Dove 
  • 5. Pray On My Child (lead vocals Maggie Bell) 
  • 6. I Want To Be Free
  • 7. I've Got A Satisfied Mind (lead vocals Rev. Milton Brunson)
  • 8. You Can't Hurry God (lead vocals Maggie Bell)
  • 9. Child Of The King
  • 10. He's So Good (lead vocals R. Williams, E. Harris, Rev. W. Love)
  • 11. I Met The Lord
  • 12. I'm A Soldier (lead vocals Rev. W. Love)
  • 13. The Holy Ghost Is Here Right Now (lead vocals Rev. Milton Brunson)
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio