Reverend James Cleveland

Original Gospel Classics


Original Gospel Classics is a collection of 10 of Rev. James Cleveland's best tracks packaged in a special collector's format that is a must have for any fan of Gospel music!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. I Don't Feel No Ways Tired 
  • 2. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus 
  • 3. Father I Stretch My Hand 
  • 4. Where Is Your Faith In God 
  • 5. If You Just Believe 
  • 6. Everything Will Be Alright 
  • 7. This Too Will Pass 
  • 8. God Said He Would See You Through 
  • 9. Shine On Me 
  • 10. The Promise 
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Visit the Malaco YouTube channel

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio