Reverend Clay Evans

Original Gospel Classics


Original Gospel Classics is a collection of 10 of Rev. Clay Evans' best tracks packaged in a special collector's format that is a must have for any fan of Gospel music!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. Have You Got Good Religion 
  • 2. Room At The Cross 
  • 3. Oh The Blood 
  • 4. Bring It To Jesus 
  • 5. The Praises Of The Saints 
  • 6. I See A Miracle 
  • 7. Hallelujah Anyhow 
  • 8. Things Are Going To Work Out 
  • 9. Coming Home 
  • 10. He Is Lord 
Click here to follow us on Facebook
Visit the Malaco YouTube channel

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio