Rev. Gerald Thompson

I Can't Stop Now

Track Listing:
  • 1. Take Up Your Cross
  • 2. Hold On To God's Unchanging Hand
  • 3. Redeemed
  • 4. Victory Shall Be Mine
  • 5. My God Has Never Failed Me Yet
  • 6. I Can't Stop Now
  • 7. O They Tell Me
  • 8. To Be Like Jesus
Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio