Rev. F.C. Barnes

Rough Side Of The Mountain

Track Listing:
  • 1. Rough Side Of The Mountain
  • 2. I'll Be Alright
  • 3. Never Alone
  • 4. Waiting At The River
  • 5. What More Do You Want Him To Do
  • 6. Learn How To Lean On Jesus
  • 7. If Jesus Goes With Me I'll Go
  • 8. You Ought To Have Been There
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio