Rev. F.C. Barnes

No Tears In Glory

Track Listing:
  • 1. No Tears In Glory 
  • 2. Till I Die 
  • 3. Remember Me 
  • 4. For Your Tears I Died 
  • 5. Have Thine Own Way
  • 6. I Love You For Being So Good
  • 7. God Will Carry You Through
  • 8. Bright Side Somewhere
Click here to follow us on Facebook
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio