Rev. F.C. Barnes

Can't You See

Track Listing:
  • 1. Can't You See What Drugs Are Doing
  • 2. I Have A Friend
  • 3. At The Foot Of The Cross
  • 4. Lord Do It For Me
  • 5. It Will Be Alright
  • 6. I'm Just Praising The Lord
  • 7. He Just Put Himself In My Place
  • 8. Keep On Loving
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Visit the Malaco YouTube channel

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio