Luther Barnes

From The Soul

Track Listing:
  • 1. He Keeps Me Singing All The Time 
  • 2. I Wanna Go back With You To Glory 
  • 3. Help Us Jesus 
  • 4. I'm On A Mission For The King 
  • 5. Oh Mighty God
  • 6. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  • 7. 'Til He Comes
  • 8. It Won't Be Long
Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio