Luther Barnes

When We All Get To Heaven

Track Listing:
  • 1. I Wanna Go To Heaven 
  • 2. I Will Make It Through 
  • 3. Hold Your Head Up High 
  • 4. Ask What You Will 
  • 5. Only Christ Within 
  • 6. I Know A Place
  • 7. Song Of Praise
  • 8. Anyway You Bless Me, Lord
  • 9. When We All Get To Heaven
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio