L. J. Reynolds

Through The Storm


L. J. Reynolds, former front man for the Dramatics, marks his debut into the Gospel community with his new release "Through The Storm" on Da Pit Bull Kat Records. He has been entertaining for decades but this CD is his first venture in Gospel music. This 10 track collection is full of surprises that will please old and new fans alike!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. My Reverend 
  • 2. Through The Storm 
  • 3. I Love The Lord 
  • 4. Miracle Of Love 
  • 5. Jesus Is My Kind Of People 
  • 6. Wind Beneath My Wings 
  • 7. Ain't No Mountain High Enough 
  • 8. Amazing Grace  
  • 9. How Great Thou Art 
  • 10. After The Tears 
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio