Greg Hoover

It's Gonna Be Alright


“It’s Gonna Be Alright” is a fresh fire project that was recorded live in Charlotte, NC at the Ovens Auditorium. Selections like “Alright,” “God Is Holy”,”Thank You” and “Something In Store” will fill the hearts of gospel music lovers everywhere. Read More

Track Listing:
  • 1. He Can Work It Out
  • 2. There Is A Name
  • 3. God Is Wonderful
  • 4. Something In Store
  • 5. Give Me Another Chance  
  • 6. I'll Be Rejoicing
  • 7. God Will
  • 8. Alright  
  • 9. Thank You
  • 10. God Is Holy  
  • 11. He'll Never Leave You
  • 12. Open Up Your Heart
  • 13. Praise Him

All the songs were composed by the group’s founder and leader Greg Hoover. Greg has directed choirs and workshops throughout the Charlotte area for over a decade. The group will have you know that they are a ministry first and foremost; dedicated to the uplifting of the kingdom of God.

Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Visit the Malaco YouTube channel

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio