Euclid Gray



"Unleashed" is the first of the 8 for 8 product line to be released from Malaco Records. That's right...8 songs for only $8.00. "Unleashed" is built from powerful, hand-clapping, foot stomping songs that will make you want to get up and dance!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. Let Me Praise Him 
  • 2. Ain't Gon' Get Mine 
  • 3. Keep Your Focus Man 
  • 4. Ain't No Sense In Running 
  • 5. You Must Go 
  • 6. Do You Really Want To 
  • 7. You Know I Love You Jesus 
  • 8. Gospel Man (Euro House Mix) 
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio