Dr. Jonathan Greer

He's Worthy

Track Listing:
  • 1. I Know The Lord Will Make A Way
  • 2. He's Just What I Needed  
  • 3. Jesus Is The Light
  • 4. I Love The Lord
  • 5. I've Got The Victory, Praise The Lord
  • 6. He's Worthy  
  • 7. He's The Captain Of My Soul  
  • 8. My Faith Is In Jesus
  • 9. The House Of The Lord
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio