Dorothy Norwood


Track Listing:
  • 1. Victory Is Mine
  • 2. The Old Lady's Mountain
  • 3. Let Me Show You How To Move A Mountain  
  • 4. Jesus, Jesus Saves  
  • 5. Holy Spirit  
  • 6. Looking For My Jesus
  • 7. Somebody Prayed For Me
Click here to follow us on Facebook
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio