Dorothy Norwood

No Request


The legendary Dorothy Norwood, affectionately known as The World's Greatest Storyteller, returns with No Request. This new offering is a memorable, powerful gospel release recorded "Live" in Jackson, Mississippi with the internationally renowned Mississippi Mass Choir.Read More

Track Listing:
  • 1. I Believe 
  • 2. 3 Pigs - Solid Rock 
  • 3. I Stepped Out 
  • 4. At Calvary 
  • 5. Get Thee Behind 
  • 6. No Request Pt. 1 
  • 7. No Request Pt. 2 
  • 8. Old School Boulevard Pt. 1 
  • 9. Old School Boulevard Pt. 2 
  • 10. Angel & Me 
  • 11. I Won 
  • 12. I Won (Reprise) 
  • 13. Didn't I Tell You 

Mosie Burks, the face of the Mississippi Mass Choir as well as a solo artist for Malaco Records, is a featured guest on the first single, I Believe with a Bonus Track, 3 Pigs (Solid Rock).

Click here to follow us on Facebook
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio