Darrell Luster

(God Is God) He Won't Change


(God Is God) He Won't Change is the debut solo project for lead singer of the legendary Sensational Nightingales and Grammy and Stellar nominated producer Darrell Luster.  

Track Listing:
  • 1. I've Been Born Again 
  • 2. I Can Do Nothing Without You 
  • 3. (God Is God) He Won't Change (feat. F.C. Barnes) 
  • 4. Margaret Allison Medley 
  • 5. Don't Let Him Catch You With Your Work Undone (feat. Margaret Allison) 
  • 6. Nothing Shall Separate Me From His Love (feat. Jerome Williams) 
  • 7. My God's Got It (feat. Evelyn Turrentine-Agee & Ben Cone III & Worship) 
  • 8. I Just Want To Say Thank You Lord (featuring Darrell II, Darrian and Darriah Luster) 
  • 9. All Things Work Together For Good (feat. Fredericka Faison & Ben Cone III & Worship) 
  • 10. It Won't Last (feat. Spencer Taylor) 
  • 11. Way Maker 
  • 12. The Real Pioneers 
  • 13. That's Not The End Of The Story 
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio