Carolyn Traylor

There's A Story Behind My Praise


Just as Maya Angelou revealed "Why The Caged Bird Sings" in her award winning novel and poem, "There's A Story Behind My Praise" reveals why Carolyn Traylor sings with such passion and conviction on this recording.  

Track Listing:
  • 1. Getting Outta Your Way 
  • 2. There's A Story Behind My Praise 
  • 3. It's Already Yours 
  • 4. Deep Down In My Heart 
  • 5. Your Time 
  • 6. Lift Him Up 
  • 7. Redemption 
  • 8. Call Jesus 
  • 9. Glad 
  • 10. Sun Will Rise Again 
  • 11. No Credit 
  • 12. Don't Know Why 
  • 13. Getting The Spirit 
Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio