Calvin Suggs

Lord I'm Sorry


Calvin Suggs is a name that is well recognized throughout the Gospel communities of the southeast. Suggs is an ordained Minister and Pastor of Miracle Temple in Wilson, NC, and has the largest Radio Ministry in the state. He reaches 150,000 people daily via his radio program and approximately 500,000 people viah his Cable TV Broadcast. Needless to say, his message and music is backed by a large fan base!Read More

Track Listing:
  • 1. Send Down The Rain
  • 2. Lord I'm Sorry
  • 3. One More Day
  • 4. He'll Make A Way
  • 5. You Got To Hold On
  • 6. God's Got A Blessing
  • 7. No Weapon
  • 8. He's Already Here
  • 9. Can't Make It By Myself
  • 10. Just Like He Said

"Lord I'm Sorry" is the first single and the title track of his album from Juana Praise. This collection of 10 brand new, original songs promises to be both inspirational and moving.
His previous releases, "Rain On Me (1996)," "Happy (1999)" and "Everything Is Going To Be Alright (2003)" are favorites among Traditional Gospel fans and this album promises to satisfy all!

Visit the Malaco YouTube channel
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio