Angelic Gospel Singers

I Want To See Jesus


Now you can see and hear your favorite tracks with the amazing picture clarity and digital sound of DVD. Footage for this incredible value priced collection is compiled from the Malaco library capturing many historical moments. Read More

Track Listing:
  • 1. Heís My Ever Present Help
  • 2. Iíve Got The Victory Sweet Home
  • 3. If You Canít Help Me
  • 4. It Could Have Been The Other Way
  • 5. Iíll Wait
  • 6. Walk This Lonesome Valley
  • 7. I Want To See Jesus
  • 8. Out Of The Depths

The Angelic Gospel Singers have been moving audiences since 1944 when they were organized by Ms. Margaret Allison. Though the task has not been easy, the Angelic's have managed to stay together singing praises to God for the uplifting of mankind recording several hits along the way. There have been some changes in personnel, but the core of the group has remained the same and they are still a favorite of this genre today.

Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio