Alvin Darling

A Blessing Coming Through For You


The name Alvin Darling is known to the gospel world mainly because of his great writing ability. He has penned such great selections as “Victory Is Mine”, “Somebody Prayed For Me” as sung by the great Dorothy Norwood, “He’s All Over Me” and “I Am What God Says I Am” as recorded by The Revival Temple Mass Choir. Read More

Track Listing:
  • 1. Lift Him Up
  • 2. A Blessing Coming Through  
  • 3. I'm A Witness
  • 4. Give It All Back To You
  • 5. Amazing Grace  
  • 6. Because He Loves Me  
  • 7. I Can Hardly Wait (Part 1)
  • 8. I Can Hardly Wait (Part 2)
  • 9. I'm On The Winning Side
  • 10. Medley: I Need Thee, Just Another Day, He Touched Me

In “A Blessing Coming Through For You”, Alvin Darling And Celebration takes it to another level. The music is exciting, the messages are profound and the ministry is powerful to the hearts of those who will listen to said selections as; “I’m A Witness For The Lord”, “He Gets My Praise” and “I’m Giving It Back To You Because He Loves Me”. Recorded “LIVE” this album contains fresh material that is power packed and spirit filled.

Visit the Malaco YouTube channel

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio