Albertina Walker

Original Gospel Classics


"Original Gospel Classics" is a collection of 10 of Albertina Walker's best tracks packaged in a special collector's format that is a must have for Gospel fans!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. Work On Me 
  • 2. I Can Go To God In Prayer 
  • 3. God Is Our Creator 
  • 4. I Got A Feeling 
  • 5. Lord Keep Me Day By Day 
  • 6. I Sure Do Love The Lord 
  • 7. Please Be Patient With Me  
  • 8. I Got Jesus 
  • 9. To Be Like Jesus 
  • 10. It's So Beautiful 
Click here to follow us on Facebook
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio