Christmas Compilations

A Family Christmas

Track Listing:
  • 1. Go Tell It On The Mountain 
  • 2. Love Came Down At Christmas 
  • 3. If It Had Not Been For Love 
  • 4. Christmas Time 
  • 5. Oh What A Pretty Little Baby
  • 6. Silent Night
  • 7. Celebrating New Life
  • 8. Let There Be Peace On Earth
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio