Z. Z. Hill

Z. Zelebration

Track Listing:
  • 1. Cheatin 'In The Next Room-Latimore
  • 2. I'm Gonna Stop You From Givin' Me The Blues- Shirley Brown
  • 3. Three Into Two Won't Go-Artie White
  • 4. I'm A Blues Man-Bobby
  • 5. Please Don't Let Our Good Things End-Dorothy Moore & Z.Z. Hill
  • 6. Shade Tree Mechanic-The Beat Daddys
  • 7. Right Arm For Your Love-Denise LaSalle
  • 8. It's Been So Long-Little Milton
  • 9. Someone Else Is Steppin' In-Johnnie Taylor
  • 10. Open House At My House-Mike Griffin
  • 11. Bump And Grind-Poonanny
  • 12. Down Home Blues-Z. Z.'s Friends
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio