Willie Clayton

Full Circle


When you think of the love songs of yesterday or it you want to hear the music of today, Willie Clayton is your man. Clayton is not new to the game - his gift is real and he has stood the test of time for over 40 years. He is best known for his smooth, sexy voice and high energy performance. Read More

Track Listing:
  • 1. Going Crazy 
  • 2. If You Ever Get Lonely 
  • 3. Stay Together 
  • 4. All My Love 
  • 5. Playing Your Game Baby 
  • 6. Can We Talk 
  • 7. I'll Make It Good To You 
  • 8. Take It 2 Da Club 
  • 9. It's A Good Feeling 
  • 10. Meet Me Tonight 
  • 11. Georgia On My Mind 
  • 12. Hold Me 

Forever growing and taking his art to a new level, Clayton brings forth his latest release "Full Circle." This aptly titled 12 track collection touches on all genres from the soulful Blues tunes of "If You Ever Get Lonely" and "Meet Me Tonight" to the R&B love ballads like "All My Love," "Can We Talk" and "It's A Good Feeling" to the inspirational rendetion of "Hold Me" showing his Gospel roots. In addition, Clayton pays tribute to the legendary Ray Charles with "Georgia On My Mind" and Barry White with "Playing Your Game."

Simply put, this album is HOT and truly does bring Clayton's music full circle as he smoothly blends his old school style with a little new school flavor. This is a must have for Clayton fans of all ages!

Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio