Shirley Brown

Holding My Own


Shirley Brown has one of the best voices in the blues industry and she proves it on this masterpiece of an album!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. Sweet Lips, Big Hips
  • 2. If You Keep Using My Love  
  • 3. How Close We Came
  • 4. Is There A Lover In The House
  • 5. Sticking By My Man
  • 6. Walking Or Crawling
  • 7. Cold Turkey  
  • 8. The Best Woman
  • 9. Wrapped Up In Your Love
  • 10. If I Were Your Woman
  • 11. When A Woman Loves A Man
  • 12. Through The Storm  
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio