Mr. David

Southern Soul Singer


Southern Soul’s Bad Boy Mr. David returns with his sophomore album “Southern Soul Singer.”
He made his debut into the Southern Soul arena under the name Pressha in 1997 with his smash hit “Splackavelli” while signed to LaFace Records. Read More

Track Listing:
  • 1. Pimpin' Ken Intro 
  • 2. Where You Want Me To Put It 
  • 3. Better When U Steal It 
  • 4. You Don't Appreciate  
  • 5. Jody's Creepin 
  • 6. 2 Step Like We Used Too 
  • 7. I'll Satisfy 
  • 8. Trouble In My Life 
  • 9. Big Girl Lovin' 
  • 10. Love The Music 
  • 11. Shoo Da Wop 
  • 12. Hate The Game 
  • 13. Slide On 

Since then he has been performing as Mr. David and continues to build a solid fan base throughout the South.
This album promises to take things even further and includes his two current hits “Jody’s Creeping” and “2 Step Like We Used To”

Visit the Malaco YouTube channel
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio