Mel Waiters

A Nite Out


The mesmerizing and powerful voiced Mel Waiters returns with his album "A Nite Out." Waiters belts out some of the best R&B show-stopping tunes ever written and continues to deliver with this collection of all new material ranging from upbeat party tunes like "Girls Night Out" to soulful ballads like "Whiskey and Blues." There is something for everyone here! "A Nite Out" is definately some of Waiters' finest work and is sure to appeal to fans of all ages. Mel's style is either upbeat party music or songs that hit you right in the heart - in other words - geared straight to the women.  

Track Listing:
  • 1. Girl's Nite Out  
  • 2. Whiskey and Blues  
  • 3. Two Step  
  • 4. Satisfy You (Before I Satisfy Me)
  • 5. The Smaller The Club
  • 6. She's Got Me Workin'  
  • 7. Let's Dance  
  • 8. Your Kitchen Was Closed
  • 9. Jealous Kinda Fella
  • 10. No Ring
Click here to follow us on Facebook
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio