Mel Waiters

Throw Back Days


Mel Waiters created the Southern Soul sound with his first major hit "Got My Whiskey" and continues as one of the top artists performing in this circuit today. He treats his fans to yet another incredible collection with his release of "Throw Back Days".  

Track Listing:
  • 1. Throw Back Days 
  • 2. Get It On Song 
  • 3. Friday Night Fish Fry 
  • 4. I Like Your Sister 
  • 5. Half Pint 
  • 6. Blues Radio 
  • 7. Ladies Party Night 
  • 8. If He Don't Care 
  • 9. Bump And Grind 
  • 10. How Do You Do It 
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio