Mary J. Blige

Mary J. Blidge & Friends

Track Listing:
  • 1. Whenever I Say Your Name with Sting
  • 2. Ask Myself with Robin Thicke
  • 3. Ain't No Way with Patti LaBelle
  • 4. Love Changes with Jamie Foxx
  • 5. Favorite Flavor with LL Cool J
  • 6. Love Is All We Need with NAS
  • 7. My Man with Santana
  • 8. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues with Elton John
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio