Little Milton

Back to Back

Track Listing:
  • 1. I Was Tryin' Not To Break Down  
  • 2. Caught In The Act (Of Getting It On) 
  • 3. You Can't Trust Your Neighbor  
  • 4. Penitentiary Blues  
  • 5. (I Had) Too Much Heaven Last Night  
  • 6. I Don't Believe In Ghosts  
  • 7. It's Hard To Explain  
  • 8. The End Of The Rainbow  
  • 9. Fast Young Lady  
  • 10. The Wind Beneath My Wings  
Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio