Little Milton

Cheatin' Habit


This is as good as the genre gets. Any fan of contemporary blues should add this to your collection now!  

Track Listing:
  • 1. Kick My Cheatin' Habits
  • 2. How Does A Cheatin' Woman Feel
  • 3. What Do You Do When You Love Somebody
  • 4. This Time They Told The Truth
  • 5. It's Time For The Blues
  • 6. It's Hard To Stumble
  • 7. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For Your Love
  • 8. Shake, Rattle, And Roll
  • 9. I Worry About You
  • 10. The Other Man
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio