Little Milton

Welcome To Little Milton


Little Milton's voice is strong and the guitar playing on this album is right on target. Check it out and give it a listen.  

Track Listing:
  • 1. When The Blues Come Knockin' w/Government Mule 
  • 2. Right To Sing The Blues  
  • 3. Some Kind Of Wonderful w/Delbert McClinton  
  • 4. Gimme My Broom w/Keb' Mo'  
  • 5. Never Trust A Woman w/Dave Alvin  
  • 6. Lump On Your Stump  
  • 7. Me And My Woman w/G. Love & Special Sauce  
  • 8. Mother Earth w/Susan Tedeschi  
  • 9. Love Hurts w/Lucinda Williams  
  • 10. Two Loves w/Peter Wolf  
  • 11. I Can't Quit You w/Government Mule  
Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio