The Only Way Is Up

Track Listing:
  • 1. I Need A Good Woman Bad  
  • 2. The Only Way Is Up  
  • 3. Take Me To The Mountaintop  
  • 4. If I Wasn't A Gentleman  
  • 5. A Home Away From Home  
  • 6. It Ain't What's On A Woman  
  • 7. Stop Half Lovin' These Women  
  • 8. I'm Going To See Her Again  
  • 9. Here Comes That Woman Of Mine  
  • 10. Can't Stop  
Click here to read the Malaco Blog
Click here to follow us on Twitter

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio