Larome Powers

What's Life Without Love


It's no secret that some of the best names in Soul/Blues come from the Malaco Music Group. They either start here or reside here and their newest find, Larome Powers, is no exception. The time has come for this artist to take center stage via his debut release "What's Life Without Love."  

Track Listing:
  • 1. Shake & Shimmey 
  • 2. Get Down On It 
  • 3. I Feel Like Cheatin 
  • 4. Nothin But A Party 
  • 5. Let's Make Love Tonight 
  • 6. Are You Lonely 
  • 7. What's Under That Hood 
  • 8. Won't You Forgive Me 
  • 9. So Many Fish 
  • 10. She's So Cruel 
Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to follow us on Facebook

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio