Johnnie Taylor

I Know It's Wrong, But I…Just Can't Do Right

Track Listing:
  • 1. Crazy Over You  
  • 2. Only My Woman Can  
  • 3. I Want You Love 
  • 4. Change Your Habits  
  • 5. Guilty As Charged  
  • 6. I Know It's Wrong, But I Just Can't Do Right 
  • 7. Are You Lonesome  
  • 8. What Kind Of Man Do You Want? 
  • 9. That's Just A Woman's Way  
  • 10. Country All The Way  
Click here to follow us on Twitter
Click here to read the Malaco Blog

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio