Dorothy Moore

Songs To Love By

Track Listing:
  • 1. Love Me One More Time (For Old Time's Sake)
  • 2. Before I Fall in Love Again
  • 3. If You Give Me Your Heart
  • 4. (It's Gonna Take) More Than Just Another Hurt
  • 5. All Night Blue
  • 6. Write a Little Prayer in Your Book for Me
  • 7. Only Time You Say You Love Me
  • 8. Daddy's Eyes
  • 9. Love Me
  • 10. Here It Is
Click here to follow us on Facebook
Visit the Malaco YouTube channel

Southern Soul Radio

Malaco Gospel Radio